Home
About us
Indian Olive Association
Organizational Structure
Lifestyle Disorders In India
Why Olive Oil
Growth of Olive Oil Industry in India
Media Centre
Memorandum and Rules
Newsletters
Annual Report
Photo Gallery
Contact us
Feedback
  Indian Olive Association
 

Executive Council for the Year - 2016-2017

Mr. Rajneesh Bhasin                        -          President
Managing Director
Borges India Pvt. Limited
18-A & 18-B, Ground Floor
Vasant Square Mall, Plot No.A, Sector B
Community Centre, Pocket – V, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi – 110 057
Phone: +91-11-40000280
Fax: +91-11-40000281
E-mail: rbhasin@borges.es;

Ms. Neelima Burra                                 -            Vice President
Head-Marketing
Cargill India Pvt. Ltd.
Building No.9A, 14th Floor
DLF Cyber City, Phase III
Gurgaon
Phone: +91-124-235 8939, 409 0450/489; Direct : +91(124)-409 0229
Fax: +91-124-2358972
E-mail: Neelima_burra@cargill.com

Mr. V N Dalmia                                 -            Founder President
Chairman
Dalmia Continental Pvt. Ltd.
880, Ground Floor
Udyog Vihar, Phase-5
Gurgaon-122016 (Haryana)
Phone: +91-124-4353-830
E-mail: vn.dalmia@dalmiaglobal.com

Mr Amit Kapoor
General Manager
Jindal Retail India (Pvt) Ltd
6th Floor, NDM 2
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura
New Delhi
Phone: 011-45594400
Fax No.011-47487713
Email: amit@jindalcorp.in

Mr S N Bahadur
Manisha International Pvt. Ltd
1A,First Floor, Khasra No.275
Western Marg, Saidulajab
Near Saket Metro
New Delhi-110030
Tel.:-40523435/29536601/29536605
Email: sales@mipl.biz

Mr. Akshay Modi
Director
Modi Naturals Limited
405, Deepali Building
92, Nehru Place
New Delhi-110019
T: 011-41889999
F: 011-46597994
Email: akshaymodi@modinaturals.com

Mr. Nikhil Asrani
Director
Suresh Kumar and Company (Impex) Pvt Ltd
A-17 Sonu Tower, 2nd Floor
Commercial Complex, Dr. Mukherjee Nagar
Delhi 110 009
Phone: 011-27004000
Fax: 011- 27004040
E-mail: info@skco.in

E-mail: Nikhil@skco.in

Mr. Vikas Sharma
Category Manager
Fieldfresh Foods Private Limited
(a Bharti Enterprise)
Tower C-2, 1st Floor
Plot No.16, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV
Gurgaon – 122 015
Phone: +91-124-4109400
Fax: +91-124-4109390
E-mail: vikas.sharma@fieldfreshfoods.in

Mr. Rahul Upadhyay
CEO
Rian Imports & Marketing
#504, Madhu Ind. Park
Avadh Narayan Tiwari Marg
Off. New Nagardas Road
Andheri (E)
Mumbai – 400 069
Phone : +91-22 6116 1616 - Direct: +91-22-6161 1600
Fax: 91-22 6116 1601
E-mail: rahul@rian.co.in

Ms Susana Toribio
Director
Deoleo India Pvt Ltd,
Sapphire Building, 6th Floor
Unit 601, S V Road, Khar West,
Mumbai – 400 052
Phone: +91-22-26489326
E-mail: Susana.toribio@deoleo.com 

Ms Shabnam Pareek
Secretary
Indian Olive Association
PHD House, 4/2 Siri Institutional Area
August Kranti Marg
New Delhi 110 016
Ph: 26863801-04; Fax: 26855450
E-mail: secretary@indolive.org

 
All rights reserved. Indian Olive Association Copyright 2008 IOA. All rights reserved.
Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy